Ratings & Reviews

Overall Rating

4(168 reviews)89.9% of customers recommend this property

Rating Per Category

Parking
Noise
Grounds
Construction
Maintenance
Staff

Your Review

Submit a Review

Resident Reviews

submitted by Brenda B. - |Recommended: YesWebsite — The payment date was removed from the website. it needs to be added back, I like to set my payments in advance.
submitted by ORLANDO F. - |Recommended: YesOk — Ok
submitted by Romy F. - |Recommended: YesAnnual — Basic living.
submitted by Jesus B. - |Recommended: YesLove it — Great Place to live
response from property -Thank you for your compliment, Jesus. We love having great residents. Please let us know if you need anything at all. Kristen J., Community Manager
submitted by Brittany L. - |Recommended: YesGreat place to live — This is a great place to live.
response from property -Thank you for your awesome comments, Brittany! We are so happy to hear you are enjoying Modera Tempo! Kristen J., Community Manager
submitted by Brittani G. - |Recommended: YesGreat Experience — It’s been great living here so far. Every place has its pros and cons but the pros outweigh the cons here. Staff and maintenance have been great, as well
response from property -Hi Brittani- Thank you for your kind words about our community and staff. We are so happy to hear that you are enjoying Modera Tempo. Please let us know if you need anything at all.
submitted by Derrica H. - |Recommended: YesSo far so good — I just got my keys Sunday, so I am not fully moved in but everything seems nice so far.
response from property -Derrica, we hope you settle in quickly and enjoy your new home. Thank you for choosing Modera Tempo! Kristen J., Community Manager
submitted by Zachary L. - |Recommended: YesClean, modern, luxurious — Modern apartments with high end amenities.
response from property -Thank you for your feedback, we are glad you are enjoying your home with Modera Tempo. Kristen J., Community Manager
submitted by Gaetano Z. - |Recommended: YesGreat place to live — Great community and the staff will go out of their way to help you with any concerns or issues The amenities are good compared to local apartment complexes. Overall, Modera Tempo provides a quality living experience.
response from property -Thank you for your kind remarks regarding our staff. We are happy to hear you are enjoying our community. Kristen J., Community Manager
submitted by Francis F. - |Recommended: YesGreat Apartment - Safe, clean friendly staff. — My first year here and I like everything about it. Friendly staff.
response from property -Thank you for your kind remarks, we look forward to having you as a resident for years to come! Kristen J., Community Manager
submitted by Maria P. - |Recommended: YesNew in the complex — I’m new in the complex then until today everything works really well, just the elevator is a little questionable why the “guest” or the secondary elevator doesn’t come up if we call it from above lobby I guess you guys have it as safety action.
response from property -Thank you for your feedback. We are always open to ways we can improve our service offerings. We appreciate you choosing Modera Tempo. Kristen J., Community Manager
submitted by TiaX - |Recommended: Nopeople saying its a great place to live are lying. this was the worst apartment living experience i ever had. this place was a last option and I had buyers remorse immediately. management does absolutely nothing about repeated noise complaints. they need to witness' the noise in order to do anything so I was basically told to deal with it and call concierge after hours. I did that so much I got tired bc that didn't help either. the pet owners do not clean up after their pets. I saw a mouse in the garage, pest control for bugs was an issue and the towing company swarms the place like flies to . the actual unit is not luxury. cabinetry is fabricated wood-like ikea quality. flooring laminated wood-like. one elevator for a 5 story bldg with least 240 units. the amenities are basic standard and nothing was available for months due to COVID. the only positive was maintenance. overall the place is overpriced and not worth the headache. I do not recommend.
response from property -Thank you for your feedback. We are sorry to hear you are not satisfied with our community. We aim to offer exceptional living and regret we missed the mark. Please feel free to call the office if you have any concerns we can assist in resolving for you. Kristen J., Community Manager
submitted by Justin S. - |Recommended: NoOverpriced, poor quality construction, RATS — Modera promotes itself as an upscale, modern community. However, it falls short of delivering that standard to residents. Above-market rent, small layout, and rodents are as one of the issues that come with residence at Modera. The interior pales in comparison to the exterior and you walk away feeling like you have an overpriced roof over your head.
response from property -Hi Justin, sorry to hear you have not been impressed by Modera Tempo. We aim to provide an exceptional living experience and are sorry we missed the mark. Please contact our office if there are any issues we can assist in resolving for you. Kristen J., Community Manager
submitted by Peter H. - |Recommended: NoOnly staying because of the pandemic — I've had my car broken into inside of the underground garage with no more than an email from the management office. I've complained about the neighbors above us multiple times for crashing and running around upstairs past quiet hours to be told to call the police and to stop banging the ceiling when it happens. We were initially moved into the wrong apartment, a filthy disgusting mess, and had to argue for moving expenses to be covered when we moved to the correct one. We were told I would be reimbursed the amenity fee for Federal service, however there was no follow up nor reimbursement. The leasing office, particularly John, has always been super helpful and is the only reason I'm giving 3 stars to the Property Staff.
response from property -Hi Peter- I'm sorry you have not enjoyed our community. I'm glad John has been helpful in assisting you with your concerns. Thank you for your kind remarks. If you have any ongoing issues we can assist you with please contact our office. Kristen J., Community Manager
submitted by Diana C. - |Recommended: YesVery safe and well maintained. — Convenient, safe, modern and private.
response from property -Hi Diana, thank you for sharing your positive feedback about our community. We are glad you have chosen Modera Tempo as your home. Kristen J., Community Manager

The views and opinions expressed herein are solely those of the original authors and other contributors. These views do not reflect the views of Modera Tempo, its owners, managers, agents, employees or content providers. No representation or warranty, express or implied, is made or given by Modera Tempo, its owners, managers, agents, employees or content providers regarding safety, accuracy, completeness or suitability of the information or material expressed herein for any particular purpose